Bangsamoro Gov’t Calls for Applicants for Principals, ISAL Teacher-Asaatidz


Short link:

Education Minister Mohagher M. Iqbal. (Photo via MBHTE)

COTABATO CITY (SDN) — The Ministry of Basic, Higher and Technical Education (MBHTE) headed by Minister Mohagher M. Iqbal has called for applicants for various school positions in the Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM).

The positions are ISAL Teacher-Asaatidz and Principals and Assistant Principals.

On September 5, 2022, Iqbal issued Regional Memorandum No. 1021, s. 2022 titled ๐‡๐ข๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ˆ๐’๐€๐‹ ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐œ๐ก๐ž๐ซ-๐š๐ฌ๐š๐š๐ญ๐ข๐๐ณ ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฌ๐œ๐ก๐จ๐จ๐ฅ๐ฌ ๐๐ข๐ฏ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐’๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ฎ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐“๐š๐ฐ๐ข-๐“๐š๐ฐ๐ข.

He said the MBHTE :is NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS for ISAL teacher-asaatidz in the schools divisions of Sulu and Tawi-Tawi. Submission of applications shall be on September 5-15 and the signing of contracts will be on September 19-22.

Earlier, the Bangsamoro education minister Regional Memorandum No. 995, s. 2022 dubbed ๐‚๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐›๐ฆ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ง๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐‹๐ƒ๐’ ๐ˆ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐š๐ฐ๐ข ๐‚๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐’๐ƒ๐’, ๐š๐ง๐ ๐‚๐จ๐ญ๐š๐›๐š๐ญ๐จ ๐‚๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐š๐ฐ๐ข ๐‚๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐€๐’๐ƒ๐’.

“The MBHTE hereby announces that it is NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS for the positions of SDS (Schools Division Superintendent) in LDS (Lanao del Sur)) I and Marawi City, and ASDS (Assistant Schools Division Superintendent) in Cotabato City and Marawi City,” he said.

Deadline will be on September 9. Interview of applicants will be on September 20, the memo said.

The territory of the Bangsamoro region, established in 2018 by the Bangsamoro Organic Law (BOL) to implement the 2014 Comprehensive Agreement on the Bangsamoro (CAB), is made up of the provinces of Basilan, Lanao del Sur, Maguindanao, Sulu, and Tawi-Tawi, the cities of Cotabato, Lamitan, and Marawi, as well as the 63 SGA villages that voted โ€œyesโ€ in a plebiscite in January and February 2019 to be under the BARMM jurisdiction.

Its population per the Philippine Atlas as of 2020 census is 4,404,288 people. It has 116 municipalities: Basilan, 11 municipalities; Lanao del Sur, 39; Maguindanao, 36; Sulu, 19; and Tawi-Tawi, 11. Its component cities are Cotabato (the regional center and capital) in Maguindanao; Lamitan in Basilan; and Marawi in Lanao del Sur. — EKU (/)

Don't be shy, comments are welcome! Thank you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: